Happy Birthday: Kesha

WILDsound Writing and Film Festival Review

Kesha.jpgKesha

Born: March 1, 1987 in Los Angeles, California, USA

I am so not a proper, good female. I can’t dance in high heels and I’m just so not girly, but then I see these men with these banging bodies, dancing in heels, singing, and having so much fun with so much make-up on. That makes me honestly want to be a better woman.

I just think that gay men have much better taste than any straight man I have met. I have never gotten any grief about having a good time, being unapologetic, and irreverent from a gay man.

I think people need to have fun with whatever they’re doing – makeup, their clothes, music, live shows – anything you don’t need to take too seriously, don’t take too seriously.

I deal with haters on a daily basis.

I understand I’m supposed to be feminine and dainty, but I’m…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

