Happy Birthday: Jessica Biel

WILDsound Writing and Film Festival Review

Jessica Biel.jpgJessica Biel

Born: March 3, 1982 in Ely, Minnesota, USA

Married to: Justin Timberlake (19 October 2012 – present) (1 child)

My brother is one of those people that I just have total, 100 percent faith in.

[on whether or not she felt she was talked into doing some of the “blockbusters” that she’s starred in] It’s really tough. It’s so easy to be a Monday morning quarterback and say, “Oh, that was a bad idea.” The thing is-you give up so much control. You do your job while you’re shooting, and then that’s it. I’m not in the editing room, I’m not sitting there with the director, and I’m not sitting with the producers. I don’t have any of that capacity, but I’m hoping to produce my own things so I will have that capacity. It’s such a gamble that everybody takes when you agree to do something. And…

View original post 151 more words

Leave a Reply

