Weekly Vintage Attire

Miss Lady Lace's Vintage Pinup Blog

Hello lovelies,

Today I’m sharing my weekly vintage attire blog, featuring all the glamorous clothing I wore last week, and a little on what I’ve been up. I love sharing my styling of clothing to hopefully bring a little sunshine your way and maybe give you a little inspiration too!
img_0565
I had a rather fabulous start to my week last week, with a meet up with The Perth Pinup Community, we visited Betty and Dave’s Cafe in Mount Lawley, which has a wonderful vintage feel to it. Being around so many supportive and wonderful people was such an uplifting way to start my week!

img_0566img_0568

Dress: Oh Henry Vintage.
Brooch: Deer Arrow.
Jewellery: true vintage accessories from my family.

img_0567

At our meet up my beautiful friend Miss Veronica Lilly gave me a beautiful card along with a few items including this beautiful blouse, the little dogs on the print…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

