Happy Birthday: Tania Raymonde

WILDsound Writing and Film Festival Review

Tania Raymonde.jpgTania Raymonde

Born: March 22, 1988 in Los Angeles, California, USA

I grew up on ‘Lost.’ I was 17 when I started, and I did it for four or five years, on and off.

I’ve always wanted to do action and action movies. I grew up on that.

I am a movie fan across the board, though, so if a movie is well done then

I love it and it does not really matter what the genre is.

I think ‘The Walking Dead’ is very interestingly paced. It’s slow, almost like an old Western. It’s also very stylized – visually, I think it’s very pretty. It’s more of a psychological drama than anything else.

[on growing up with a Jewish father and a Catholic mother] I was raised Jewish and Catholic. We did Christmas and Hanukkah… My mom was really into going to synagogue, and wanted to convert, but it…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

