Triple Play Weekend, pt. 3

The Tawdry Tales of Tess

I arrived at the Hampton Inn, sore and tired. I smelled of sex and desperately needed a shower. I pulled my suitcase behind me, walking a little slower than usual. My legs felt like I’d run a marathon, which is partly true…I’d been on a sex marathon. Dave met me at the door, “Good morning, Beautiful. Come on in.  I just started the shower for you.”

He kissed me on the cheek and led me into the room. He placed my suitcase on the luggage rack.  “I am going to pick up breakfast for us, so take your time in the shower. I will be back in a few.”

The shower felt heavenly. The hot water relaxed my sore muscles as I tried to wash the dirty deeds from my skin. I thought about the last two days. I had been such a naughty slut. Fucking two men in two…

View original post 1,038 more words

Leave a Reply

