Happy Birthday: Holliday Grainger

WILDsound Writing and Film Festival Review

Holliday Grainger.jpgHolliday Grainger

Born: March 27, 1988 in Didsbury, Manchester, England, UK

The media was completely influential in the rise and fall of Bonnie and Clyde.

I did a year at Leeds, studying English. They basically threw me out, because I was taking too much time off to act. So I transferred to the Open University, because I could do it all online. By that point, I had admitted to myself that I had the acting bug.

You’ll always end up filling out a character. It might be with aspects of yourself.

To be able to analyze plays and novels is so relevant to acting.

When I was younger, I was always being told I had a period face, but ‘Bel Ami’ was my first shot at it.

 

 

SUBMIT your Best Scene Screenplay or TV SPEC Script
Voted #1 TV Contest in North America.
Screenplay CONTESTSUBMIT your Best Scene Screenplay…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

