New Wild-Inga bag

Ramona Crisstea

When the weather is a bit dull I always go to the Botanical Garden where I can relax inside the beautiful greenhouses and even do a photo shoot with a new outfit. This time I have an important piece to my outfit, which is highlighted in the pictures. I am talking about a Wild-Inga bag from the new collection Wild-Inga office which I thought to showcase with an all black outfit. It seems that after watching a lot of past era movies which are my favourite, I wanted to try a simple corset which I saw in the new collections at Prague Fashion Week. They offered me a real inspiration in order to create one. I created a long and simple skirt with ruffles which was matched with a long sleeves top made out of lace.

I felt really great today at the botanical garden and I even managed to…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

