My Tinder Goal: Have sex with 1,000 Tinder matches 😬…sorry mom..

Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

image

I’m actually working on a book about my Tinder experiences . My goal is to have sex with 1,000 men I meet on Tinder.

So far I’m just at 73 Tinder one night stands, so I have a lot of swiping to do to hit my goal….I might have to have a thumb replacement surgery once this slutty journey comes to its final conclusion🤔

My plan so far is to only have sex with men that are visiting my city and staying in hotels. This allows me to tell my friends which hotels, and room numbers, where I’ll be meeting my Tinder matches.

I also send my friends the cell number and a screenshot of my Tinder match profile pics.

So if any of you matches are planning on murdering me watch out, you’ll get caught before my body goes cold 😕

Wow that sounds really horrible, but you gotta…

View original post 189 more words

8 thoughts on “My Tinder Goal: Have sex with 1,000 Tinder matches 😬…sorry mom..

  1. Well, carpe diem, lady… sounds like a plan.
    You have a long ways to go… it would be nice to share your sexcapades on here so some of us with no balls can live vicariously through you… lol
    Be safe… Amuse toi bien!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

