A Review of: The Dolores 50’s Cherry Print Pencil Dress by Collectif

Gallery
Info
Comments
  • Miss Rachel Kathleen

    My order of the Cherry Pencil Dress by Collectif and another dress I’ll review separately, was my first with the company, and I was not been disappointed. Their Facebook page came up on my timeline as a suggested page based on all my other ‘likes’ and I can see why! They already have a huge fan following of those who love the vintage style, with their gorgeously cute dresses, tops, jeans and more. 

    View original post 625 more words

  • Leave a Reply

    