UBER Driver asked me to blow him! No thank you!

Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

image

Just because I dress like a slut, and on my way to have sex with a guy I just met on Tinder,  does not give anyone the right, especially my Uber driver, to ask me to give him a blow job in exchange for free rides.

I’m officially deleting my Uber and Lyft apps. All of the male drivers say gross things to me, and I’m sure they do this to all the women they drive.

This fucking creep just now told me to call him whenever I need a ride and he’ll drive me anywhere for free in exchange for one blow job.

Not to come across as a bitch, but I’m going to report this jerk.

I barely spoke to the guy. I never told him I was meeting a guy for sex. I just told him I was meeting friends. I’m kinda super pissed off that people…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

